Calendar


We rehearse on Tuesday nights. We usually do four sing-outs before Christmas and four more in April.

Our Spring 2019 season starts on Tuesday January 8, 2019.

Our practice location is at St Giles Church in the Glebe (Entrance on the North side of First Avenue).

Please note that we are a scent-free choir.

Tuesday January 8, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday January 15, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday January 22, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday January 29, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday February 5, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Dress rehearsal at St Giles
All are welcome
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday April 9, 2019 The Redwoods 7:15 pm
Tuesday April 16, 2019 River Park Place 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Landmark Court 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 30, 2019 Revera Barrhaven 7:00 pm