Calendar


We rehearse on Tuesday nights. We usually do four sing-outs before Christmas and four more in April.

Our Fall 2018 season starts on Tuesday September 4, 2018.

Our practice location is at St Giles Church in the Glebe (Entrance on the North side of First Avenue).

Please note that we are a scent-free choir.

 

Tuesday September 4, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday October 9, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday October 16, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday October 21, 2018 A choired afternoon 1:00 – 5:00 pm
Tuesday October 23, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday November 20, 2018 Practice 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday November 27, 2018 The Westwood 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 4, 2018 The Edinburgh 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 11, 2018 Villagia in the Glebe 7:30 pm
Tuesday December 18, 2018 The Ravines 7:00 pm