Calendar


We rehearse on Tuesday afternoons. We usually do four sing-outs before Christmas and four more in April.

Our practice location is at St Timothy’s Church at 2400 Alta Vista Drive.

Please note that we are a scent-free choir.

Tuesday January 9, 2024 CANCELLED
Tuesday January 16, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday January 23, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday January 30, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday February 6, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday February 13, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday February 20, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday February 27, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 5, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 12, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 19, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 26, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday April 2, 2024 Rehearsal 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday April 9, 2024 TBD
Tuesday April 16, 2024 TBD
Tuesday April 23, 2024 TBD
Tuesday April 30, 2024 TBD